Archbishop  Viganò writes to Trump about the Children of Light vs Children of Darkness

Archbishop Viganò writes to Trump about the Children of Light vs Children of Darkness

User Photo
Nikon the Meganoite

8 months
6 Views
Share Download
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
Tune in for THE LEO ZAGAMI SHOW with the one and only Leo Zagami
Live Sunday the 7th of June at 5.30pm PST (6.30pm MT/7.30pm CST)

Archbishop Carlo Maria Viganò, who served as the Apostolic Nuncio to the United States until 2016, wrote an unprecedented open letter to U.S. President Donald Trump stating there is an ongoing war between “the children of light” and “the children of darkness” and Zagami will discuss it with his audience.

Call in number +1 (970) 577-6369

Please help keep this channel going by making a small donation in support of Leo’s work through Fundly: https://fundly.com/leo-lyon-zagami-channel or Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/leozagami

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay