The Leo Zagami Show SPECIAL: WHITE GUILT- the new virus in America!

The Leo Zagami Show SPECIAL: WHITE GUILT- the new virus in America!

User Photo
Nikon the Meganoite

8 months
4 Views
Share Download
Want to watch this again later?
Sign in to add this video to a playlist. Login
0 0
Category:
Description:
THE LEO ZAGAMI SHOW SPECIAL with the one and only LEO ZAGAMI
Wednesday 10th June 2020 LIVE at 6pm PST (7pm MT/ 8pm CST)

White guilt is the individual or collective guilt felt by libtards for harm resulting from racist treatment of ethnic minorities. After the killing of George Floyd leftist America has embraced white guilt on a scale never seen before. Leo Zagami show how this was all planned and carefully orchestrated by the usual suspects.

We have demonetized in 2016 and we have been banned from Paypal in 2020. Please help keep this channel going by making a small donation in support of Leo’s work through Fundly: https://fundly.com/leo-lyon-zagami-channel or Patreon: https://www.patreon.com/leozagami

Comments:

Comment
Up Next Autoplay